Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Dannypat got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Not all dat gliters are gold

Im a guy of few words,gentle,honest,caring,sraight foward,loving and God fearing


School Level Location Years
Awori College,
Secondary / High school Lagos 2002-2009

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Construction / craftsman
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? A long walk on a beach
What is your favorite food? Rice
What is your favorite color? White
What is your most hated food? None
Describe your ideal partner? Im a guy of few words,honest,kind,car ing,loving and God fearing
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? My body
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Paris
What is your greatest failure? Don't really know
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Living a fulfiled life
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, My family & friends, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Foreign, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for Dannypat

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register