Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Igbayo1996 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

About me

I'm just a dude who loves staying and keeping things original

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'9
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone, Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? She should be as real as ever!
What is your favorite food? Jollof Rice and chicken
What is your favorite color? I love all colours
What is your most hated food? I don't hate foods as long as they are meant to be eaten
Describe your ideal partner? God fearing and I believe all others things follows as long as she is God fearing.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Jesus
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Bahamas
What is your greatest failure? I dont think I have one
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Living Life to the fullest as it Unfold it's miseries and Blessings
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Prefer not to say
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Fishing, Boating, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Crafts, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Other, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Funk, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for Igbayo1996

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register