Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

cafo8210 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Visitors

2 registered members have viewed this


What industry do you work in?? Executive / management
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Devout
What is your favorite food? Pounded yam
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Ikokore
Describe your ideal partner? Professional, loving, caring, compassionate, humble and meek but fun-loving and willing to explore or experiment. Not intimidated by sexual issues or lovemaking. Infact must enjoy love making with her man. Faithful to her man while expecting the same from him. Not easily provoked and ready to forgive when wronged.
May be single or previously married and with or without children.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Taking my woman to the seventh heaven during love making.
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Brazil
Marital Status? Prefer not to say
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, 8pm movies, News, Cnn, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Writing, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Fishing, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Van
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Telemarketers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Jazz, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues


Drop a comment for cafo8210

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register