Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


bison got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Try to be the best in your choosen field

I enjoy adventure and meeting nice people............................


School Level Location Years
Southampton Solent University
Higher Education United Kingdom 2012-2014

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Devout
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, News, Cnn, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? My family & friends, Swimming, Theatre, Computers / internet, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Suv
Am here for? Make friends, A serious relationship

Comments (1)



8 Feb 13, 09:12 PM, Africa/Lagos


Drop a comment for bison

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register