Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sixtus6 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

About me

am a Nigerian livein in Italy, not marries but lookin for


School Level Location Years
All Saints Secondary School, Ihitte Uboma
Secondary / High school Imo State 2013-2004

What industry do you work in?? Executive / management
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'9
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Prefer not to say
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Akpu
What is your favorite color? my love's color
What is your most hated food? paster
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? my Father
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? in Israel, and i must be there
What is your greatest failure? u will not understand
What has been your greatest accomplishment? too much to say
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Exploring new things, Television, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness
Favorite Type of Movies? Drama, Western
I Drive A? Sports car

Drop a comment for sixtus6

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register