Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


pank_kool123 got 3 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Ethnicity? Asian
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Am here for? Make friends
What industry do you work in?? Hospitality / tourism
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Asian
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Hospitality / tourism
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? Hindi
My Second Language is? Hindi
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Listening to music, Playing sports, Television, My family & friends, Swimming, Computers / internet, Cars / trucks, Watching sports, Gaming, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Adult / xxx, Animation / cartoons, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, Funk, New age, Freestyle

Drop a comment for pank_kool123

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register