Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sherwood got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

About me

outdoor, athletic and active. collect insects, still play some sport and love woman company. worth finding out more about.

What industry do you work in?? Executive / management
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Pack a day
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? None religious
Attend Services? Never
Tell us about your ideal first date? outdoors, near water in the early evening so if its going well there is plenty of time, if not, the night is still young
What is your favorite food? over flames
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? leaves
Describe your ideal partner? trim, sporty, lots of energy and adventurist.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? read minds
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? nelson mandela
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? fiji
What is your greatest failure? a failed marriage
What has been your greatest accomplishment? my kids
Marital Status? Divorced
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Human resources
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Afrikaans
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hiking, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Photography, Gardening, Fishing, Watching sports, National travel
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Drama
I Drive A? Van
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in restaurants, Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Pop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for sherwood

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register