Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


margaretha got 4 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Hair Color? Blonde
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Quit recently
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Monthly
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Am here for? Look around, Make friends
What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Some highschool
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? No
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, News, Music channels, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Dutch
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Listening to music, Cooking, My family & friends, Swimming, Night clubs, National travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Salsa

Comments (3)


hi frnd

30 Apr 13, 11:59 AM, Africa/Lagos

hi friend i want make a friendship araund world you help me.
i am a indian
have a nice day



13 Jan 12, 04:06 PM, Africa/Lagos

i already sent you a mial dear


hi friend

27 Dec 11, 03:56 PM, Africa/Lagos

i am chinedu from Nigeria, am live in Lagos. plz can we be friend

Drop a comment for margaretha

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register