SYVOZEEK149

Member SYLVESTER EDET OKON

SYLVESTER EDET OKON

am in need of a nice responsible virgin girl for a very serious relationship that will lead to marriage.am in cross river state for but will be moving to lagos soon,any interested girl should inbox me.
30,male
Cross river, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

SYVOZEEK149 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

if you're in a position to help your friend or neighbour just do it because you don't know what tomorrow will bring forth.

am simple guy by nature,dark in complexion,average height,gentle,kind,jovial and i like meeting kind hearted people.am just out here to make friends and find love.

Education

School Level Location Years
Hope Waddell Training Institution, Calabar, est. 1895
Secondary / High school Cross River 2006-2012

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Body builder
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? carry and afang soup
What is your favorite color? pink
What is your most hated food? i semovita
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? i will change the world the a better place and help the poor
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? ghana
What is your greatest failure? droping out of school
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Other
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Whatever�s on, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Afrikaans
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Motorcycles / atv�s, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Night clubs, Boating, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Motorcycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in theatres
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Classical, Disco, New age, R&b soul, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop


Drop a comment for SYVOZEEK149

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register