Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

Deofray got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

That is the way it is, its can never be the same.

I love all waste And solitary places; where we taste The pleasure of believing what we see Is boundless, as we wish our souls to be.

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Piercings face, Piercings body, Piercings ears
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Socially inept, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? My first date was very interesting, so sweet.
What is your favorite food? Rice, Fufu, Eba, Stock fish, Goat meat, Croacker fish, vegetable, Egusi soup.
What is your favorite color? Brown, Blue, White.
What is your most hated food? Beans, Beans and corn cooked together.
Describe your ideal partner? Average body lady, 5 inches tall, working class, a Christian, and hard working lady who also know how to cook.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Jesus is my superpower.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Dr. Olukoya
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? America, Germany, Italy and Canada.
What is your greatest failure? When i cannot make money.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? When life change for better in my life.
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Some college
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Music channels, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Afrikaans
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Writing, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Live bands, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Gardening, Reading, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), People that interrupt others, Telemarketers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Classical, Disco, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Heavy metal, Freestyle, Gospel, Punk & hardcore, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music


Comments (1)

Minxii

hi

16 Aug 12, 10:17 PM, Africa/Lagos

thnx


Drop a comment for Deofray

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register