Member Adesanya Adedeji

Adesanya Adedeji

Advice to women: Date like men and u'ld never get hurt...
Lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Donpaps got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

"If u fail 2 prepare,u'll eventually repair"

Ask me & i'll tell u.


School Level Location Years
OOU Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
Higher Education Ogun 2011-2016
Mayflower Secondary School
Secondary / High school Ogun 2003-2009
Bevola Nursery & Primary School
Primary Ogun 1997-2003

What industry do you work in?? Legal services
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'08
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? Fried potatoes
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Oat
Describe your ideal partner? Lively,well composed,gorgeous,int elligent & SEXY.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To read people's minds
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My mom
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Bahamas
What is your greatest failure? none that i can remember
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being an Advocate
Website? www.donpaps.blogspot. com
Influences? Lilwayne,Jazy,kanye,M I,
Sounds Like? Hiphop,Live beats
Record Label? Thats Awesome
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Legal / legal services
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? >$150,001
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Motorcycles / atv�s, Community service, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Crafts, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Spam (food� well not really), Using cell phones in theatres, Bad drivers, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, More then 10 items in the express lane, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Classical, New age, R&b soul, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa

Drop a comment for Donpaps

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register