liftedjona

Member Jona N

Jona N

Thanking Him For His Love and Kindness Upon My Life. Your Power Is So Real I will Always Walk In Thy Light
45,male
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

liftedjona got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Beloved to beloved

Very easy going person. every thing about my partner give me much concern to care and love with the person. This world is a very small world we have live and enjoy it when we are alive, B sincerity and love to your brother because we do not know where we are going to. I am here on naijapals for serious relationship i have been out from Nigeria for past years but now i am coming to fetch the queen of life. hope you are the one.. cheers my people.

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height?
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? with nice character loving and caring ready to live with me and have children with me. divorce is not in my agenda.
What is your favorite food? Abacha
What is your favorite color? white
What is your most hated food? spoild
Describe your ideal partner? very caring and loving
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? my self
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my mother
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is your greatest failure? loving when the love is not there
What has been your greatest accomplishment? fulling m wishes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? German
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? My family & friends
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Sports car
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for liftedjona

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register