Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


lordcashflow got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

the problem isn't dat dey dnt knw but dat wat dey knw is wrong

just me myself........


School Level Location Years
FUTO Fed University Of Technology, Owerri
Higher Education Imo 2010-2014

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? it was pretty kul........really enjoyed it
What is your favorite food? fried rice and chicken
What is your favorite color? black
What is your most hated food? yam
Describe your ideal partner? kinda angelic
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? the power to save people from bad situation as in accidents
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Robert T. Kiyosaiki
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? united states of america
What is your greatest failure? nil
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Godliness
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Unemployed
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Marathi
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Playing music, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Reading, Gaming, Pets / animals
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Website? nil
Influences? religiously
Sounds Like? blues
Record Label? dj khaled

Drop a comment for lordcashflow

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register