Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


uwa33 got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

bless God

am calm cool tolorance respectful caring nd understanding


School Level Location Years
Federal Polytechnic Auchi
Higher Education Edo 2004-2006

What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Grey
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? shuld be calm honesty humble nd Godfearing
What is your favorite food? eba
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? beans
Describe your ideal partner? tolorance understanding respect caring.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to bring back my parent
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? dubai
What is your greatest failure? mistake
What has been your greatest accomplishment? been myself
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Hospitality / tourism
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Going to the movies
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Comedy
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in theatres
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Pop, Gospel
Am here for? A serious relationship

Drop a comment for uwa33

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register