Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Beautyberry got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Rather than tell a lie to help a friend,it is better to assist him in paying the fine for his offense.

Dark cool funny creative easygoing cheerfull generous who also has a great sense of humour,luv hang'n out with friends of high self esteem.. Ofcoz i look pretty much good. Hate ppl who are stingy & secretive. Am a freak sumtyms, dont get vex but dont try me coz am hotta dan furnace.. Chill with me & be on a safe trip 2 lyvlines. & if u are hate'n go hug a transformer! Peace.;-)


School Level Location Years
LAU Ladoke Akintola Univ. Of Tech. Ogbomosho, Ogbomosho
Higher Education Oyo 2010-2015

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Fried rice with peppered chicken
What is your favorite color? Purple
Describe your ideal partner? A dark,handsome,tall,re sponsible,cheerful,ge nerous,loving,respect ul,cool,outspoken,str aight foward,cool guy.Shldnt be perfect but have majority of dis chara cters.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Washington DC
What has been your greatest accomplishment? My academics
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Playing music
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Foreign, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Find a lost pal

Comments (5)



28 Nov 11, 04:26 PM, Africa/Lagos

hey sis



26 Oct 11, 02:54 AM, Africa/Lagos




13 Oct 11, 07:31 PM, Africa/Lagos

how r u



30 Sep 11, 03:53 PM, Africa/Lagos

can i hav ur phone no, where did u stay in lagos

Drop a comment for Beautyberry

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register