Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


youngrine got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

I choose My friends and my friends don't choose me



9 registered members have viewed this


School Level Location Years
Methodist Boys High School
Secondary / High school Akwa Ibom State 2013-2006

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 6'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blood shot
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone, Other
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Pastor Chris Ohakilome
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? USA
What is your greatest failure? Nor
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Serving God
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Playing sports, Cooking, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Reading, Watching sports, National travel, International travel, Crafts, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Other, Animation / cartoons, Drama, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, More then 10 items in the express lane
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Industrial, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Punk & hardcore, Rap & hip hop, Swing
Am here for? Look around, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Website? www.yookos.com
Influences? To Spread the word of God
Sounds Like? ok
Record Label? D'AAs

Comments (1)



28 Sep 11, 04:08 PM, Africa/Lagos

Guy dat's 8rat

Drop a comment for youngrine

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register