Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


paulym got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

It's nt who u r dt holds u bck bt who u thk u nt.

A nigerian, BA Honors in Art and Humanities. Acquired Bachelor of Philosophy Degree from BMS, Enugu. Currently residing in the United States Of America since January of 2002. Studied in Fordham University, Bronx NY, Kenrick-Glennon College, St. Louis Missouri, currently residing in Charlotte North Carolina (NC) and a student at Rowan-cabarus Community College, Concord NC. Working as a healthcare professional and also managing a sole proprietor, individual business. A christian from a christian family. I love and serve Jesus, my personal Lord and Savior, without whose grace I am nothing, the author and finisher of my life, the Supreme God in whom I live, move and have my being, and can't do anything without him. To Him who can do more than we can ever imagine or think of, He who supplies all our needs in Christ Jesus, to Him be all the glory, power and praise, forever, Ameeennn.

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved, Other, Prefer not to say
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Tell us about your ideal first date? First thing should be time alone with the both of us either at the park or an environment that provides privacy for one-on-one discussion, talking and communication to help us get to know each other more. The second stage is either going to a restaurant to eat or simply catching a movie or even both.
What is your favorite food? I like variety of dishes and delicacies as long as it's cooked and prepared well.
Describe your ideal partner? God fearing, family oriented, educated, smart and intelligible (don't like domb girls who would sit around and watch other people take an undue advantage of her, illiteracy and unreasonable passivity is never a virtue nor is it an act of piety), positively and prudently assertive ( ability to know when to talk and when to shut up, don't like girls who run their mouths like an out-of-control tractor trailer, nagging and always arguing for no just cause but for the heck of it, lol), a girl who knows how to feed her man both on the table and in the bedroom, or at least has the openness and willingness to learn how to do those, a girl who belives biblical injunction about marriage, a girl who is pretty, sexy and understands the importance of eating healthy and exercising to always maintain a sexy seductive look for her man, a girl who knows the looks and how to dress to seduce her man at all times, a girl who is a lady in the street carrying herself with dignity and respect before people but a bedroom freak for her man in the house. It's all about a woman who knows ow to spice up a relationship to keep it charged at all times. On my end, I am not short of any of the above expectations either.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Power to end pverty, hunger and power to eradicate all human life threatening diseases
Who is your hero? Jesus
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Tour de europe - I always wanted to tour europe especially France, Britain, Italy and a few more others
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Healthcare
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Discovery, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Money making opportunities, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, Fishing, Boating, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Look around, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues

Drop a comment for paulym

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register