Member Okwy Maria

Okwy Maria

Everyday is a new day and a new beginning but in life you have to stop sometimes before you can truly begin.
Jos, Nigeria.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Okwymaria got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

It's one step at time there is no need to rush


What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Very curvatious
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Make me laugh all through with lots of fun!
What is your favorite food? Enjoy all healtty food, complete diet.
What is your favorite color? black and white
Describe your ideal partner? One with a good heart. Always positive about life.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Spritual Eyes to see beyound and above
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Space
What is your greatest failure? Not been able to do the right thing at the right time.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Knowing myself
Marital Status? Prefer not to say
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Cooking, Television, Photography, Reading, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Documentary, Musicals, Comedy
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Blues, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Comments (3)


Hello Friend

1 Jan 12, 06:43 PM, Africa/Lagos

Happy New Year. You will be favoured this year in Jesus Name.



11 Nov 11, 04:42 PM, Africa/Lagos

dats 2ru,hw r u,is been



18 Oct 11, 12:12 PM, Africa/Lagos

9ic profile

Drop a comment for Okwymaria

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register