Member shannon dahmond barnes

shannon dahmond barnes

Shannon.Barnes@rocket mail.com on msg
Houston, United states.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


dahmond got 4 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

Growing up Ive learned alot from a great woman My Mother well great women my Grandmother , my Godmom My Aunties.. The thing I hate is not being able to show My Mother what kind of son I have become . I respect what she has taught me , Im greatful for the whippings she gave me growing up .It made me stronger, a man ... I know I waited a long time to be come a father. My son is 4 yrs old . Evan though its been years it's like yesterday. No one to count on or lean on when your down .. But I have to be strong regardless for my son .. But regardless their isnt any sunshine in my heart sence My mom has been gone .... I dont care where your at in life or what Country .... Cherish your time with your Mom's , respect her ..if not youll regret it , if you dont regret it then you where neva about shyt in the first place...takecare becareful Jaibless everyone...


School Level Location Years
Texas Tech University
Higher Education United States 2011-2015
Arkansas Tech University
Higher Education United States 1992-1996
Colorado College
Higher Education United States 1992-1994

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Make the best of it, Leave as quick as i got there, Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Prefer not to say
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Laid back . mybe go out to dinner a movies dancing mybe a walk down town talk crack some jokes to loosen up
What is your favorite food? 1# Jamaican, some african , Chinese , mexican
What is your favorite color? Black, red
What is your most hated food? to many to list
Describe your ideal partner? smooth soft spoken sweet respectful understanding someone that takes care of her self hygene wise energetic.etc
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to be a super man.. meaning I can do all things
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My mother ,Grandmother, My aunti's, Godmom
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Africa mainly Liberia...
What is your greatest failure? never mind
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Becoming a dad, my lil twinn My world my heart ,soul beets for him
What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music

Comments (1)



11 Jan 20, 11:53 PM, Africa/Lagos

Trust this message meet’s you well I Elizabeth Williams on behalf of my Organization, World Human Right & Aids Foundation. wish to invite you for this great international summit which i will be privileged to attend in Africa with my organization, we' ve been selected to attend in USA and West Africa. I recommend you to attend if you wish, you don’t need to worry air/tickets, accommodations and feeding will be taking care of throughout the approved participant' s stay for the conference in the United States. Kindly respond to me via Email ([email protected] ) for more information and process on registration, terms and condition also apply. Note: This offer is limited. Regards, Elizabeth Williams.OOOOOOOOOOKJ

Drop a comment for dahmond

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register