Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

Goodmanbest got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

It is Good to be Good always as much as you can.

I am a cool guy, I like things that bring peace,love and happiness.

Visitors

4 registered members have viewed this


Education

School Level Location Years
University of East London
Higher Education United Kingdom 2005-2006
Göteborgs universitet
Higher Education Sweden 2002-2004
IBD University Of Ibadan, Ibadan
Higher Education Oyo 1999-2003

What industry do you work in?? Education / academic research
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Phd
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Mingle with everyone, Never really go out
Currently Living? Other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? My Ideal first date was during my NYSC i.e. after my first degree.

It was all love,becos that was my first time date lover girl.
What is your favorite food? Vegetarian
What is your favorite color? ANy Cool clour
What is your most hated food? Ant fattening food
Describe your ideal partner? Caring, cool headed, loving,Romantic, Not nagging type, playful,jovial, friendly,E.t.c.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? KNOWLEDGE
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? LAS VEGAS IN US.
What is your greatest failure? NONE
What has been your greatest accomplishment? EDUCATION AND RESEARCH
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Education / academic research
Education? Phd
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing music, Photography, Computers / internet, Cars / trucks
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Classics, Documentary, Musicals, Science fiction
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, R&b soul, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Opera, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music


Comments (1)

dizhadah

happy birhady,

1 Oct 12, 11:00 AM, Africa/Lagos

enjoy yourself.


Drop a comment for Goodmanbest

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register