Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


epelldo got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Till one finds what he seeks,he will not relent

Nice looking, cool, humble, caring and loving. I like meeting new people in life. I am promising to love you even more if loved.


4 registered members have viewed this

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Not listed
Height? 4'8
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Leave as quick as i got there
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? She was understaning yet very hot tempered. Very beautifull and educated too.
What is your favorite food? Fried rice
What is your favorite color? Brown
What is your most hated food? Plantain
Describe your ideal partner? Educated,God fearing,beautifull,un derstanding,hard working and tolerant. Most be employed, and leaving alone.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Heal all the sick persons on planet earth
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? Samuel Eto'o
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? New york city
What is your greatest failure? Fear
What has been your greatest accomplishment? My prayer answered
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? French
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Musicals, Drama, Western
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Pop, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for epelldo

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register