Member Brooklyn Ladie 2016!!!!!!!!!

Brooklyn Ladie 2016!!!!!!!!!

Brooklyn, United states.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


MsBrooklyn got 4 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

IM Living My Life Like Its GOLDEN!!!!!!!!

Black Men themselves have asked what they see in Me but still cant see my inner mystery. Cos im a WOMAN PHENONMENALLY. Phenonmenal WOMAN thats mE. COMING to you live from this CONCRETE JUNGLE In the Borough of Brooklyn. ALL day Every Day

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? A LONGGG WALK AT NIGHT ON THE BEACH
What is your favorite food? Chicken
What is your favorite color? GOLD/Black
Describe your ideal partner? A Black kind sweet sexy and take charge kind of a Man
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To make all baalack people rich
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Malcolm X Martin L King and others
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? AFRICA
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, Cnn, Music channels, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Spanish
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Computers / internet, Website design, Billiards, International travel, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, Nigerian music
Website? 2PAC BIGGIE
Influences? 2PAC

Drop a comment for MsBrooklyn

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register