Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


adelekan80 got 5 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

no pain no gain

straightforward and easy going person

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? i keep it to myself
What is your favorite food? africans
What is your favorite color? red
What is your most hated food? pasta
Describe your ideal partner? GOODLOOKING
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? i dont know
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? 2pac,infact i have many depends on the field
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? switzerland,paris and new york
What is your greatest failure? i dont know
What has been your greatest accomplishment? i have many
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Finance / financial advice
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Playing music, Photography, Gardening, Cars / trucks, Fishing, Boating, Reading, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Crafts, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Find a lost pal

Comments (4)


hello friends

8 Oct 12, 02:00 PM, Africa/Lagos




28 Sep 11, 04:23 PM, Africa/Lagos

how are you over there



7 Aug 11, 09:48 PM, Africa/Lagos

arise naijas

Drop a comment for adelekan80

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register