Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


steady got 6 votes with an average ranking of 3/5


Am a man of integrity with set of caliber, love to meet people all over the continent.I like someone that is gentle,romance,caring,loving,honest and well educated including socialism. Am a natural man,Educated,bold and principle.


School Level Location Years
LAG University Of Lagos, Lagos
Higher Education Lagos 1997-2004

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor?s Degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , News , CNN , Music Channels , Whatever?s on , Discovery , Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Writing , Playing Sports , Cooking , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Community Service , My Family & Friends , Photography , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Gardening , Health and/or Fitness , Website Design , Cars / Trucks , Reading , National Travel , International Travel , Crafts , Chatting Online , Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Romance , Musicals , Science Fiction , Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Business Meetings after 4:00pm Friday
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass , Funk , Reggae , Blues
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Prefer not to Say
Height? Little Person
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Socially inept , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Prefer Not To Say
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? it was very interesting when i got to know the site.
I thought i could be well informed but later i lost the deal.
What is your favorite food? Beans and plantain with Bread
What is your favorite color? wine
What is your most hated food? okro
Describe your ideal partner? i dont have presently not until i find one sweetable person
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? fanatastic
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Late pa Obafemi Awolowo in Nigeria
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? England
What is your greatest failure? when i failed one course when i was in school then.
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? wine
favorte things? is to be friendly with pple
Am here for? Make Friends , Dating , A Serious Relationship , Find a lost pal
Website? http://
What industry do you work in?? Education / Academic Research
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (7)



25 Oct 11, 10:19 AM, Africa/Lagos

Tanz 4 d appr8tn...


same 2 u

3 Jun 09, 10:23 AM, Africa/Lagos

have fun



21 Dec 08, 01:29 PM, Africa/Lagos

Comment Buddy

MySpace Comments


am cool

13 Nov 08, 12:56 PM, Africa/Lagos




12 Nov 08, 08:44 PM, Africa/Lagos




1 Apr 08, 08:25 PM, Africa/Lagos

how do i resemble ur sis?



9 Nov 07, 01:06 PM, Africa/Lagos

Tnx for d trip to my home hope u enjoy every bit of yur stay wishing u a bless full weekend.............. ..Show sum love......

Drop a comment for steady

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register