Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

atewe got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

authentic

simple & understing

Education

School Level Location Years
Federal Polytechnic Auchi
Higher Education Edo 1996-2000
AAU Ambrose Ali University, Ekpoma
Higher Education Edo State 1993-1996

What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'11
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'7
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? un-explainable
What is your favorite food? rice.spaghetti & salad
What is your favorite color? white
What is your most hated food? any food prepared with garlic
Describe your ideal partner? moderate & simple
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? i,ll be glad
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? only god
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? UNITED STATE OF AMERICA
What is your greatest failure? disapointment
What has been your greatest accomplishment? archievement
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Afrikaans
My Second Language is? Italian
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Writing, Playing music, Swimming, Night clubs, Reading, National travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Sports car
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Gospel, Punk & hardcore
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Website? youtube
Sounds Like? high life,hiphop makosa
Record Label? authentic entertainment


Comments (1)

kole123

hello

2 Jan 13, 11:24 PM, Africa/Lagos

GREETINGS TO YOU am miss lucy i guess your here to make friends everywhere in the world i really want us to be friends if you don't mind here is my ID contact me through my EMAIL([email protected] com)so that we will get to know about each other.///


Drop a comment for atewe

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register