Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


olasek got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

The only queer people are those who don't love any

I am a a kind of person that is so meek, ameable and generous to a fault. i believe in possibilities of everything in this life. and i like changes. Honety and integrity is my...


School Level Location Years
Osun State Polytechnic, Iree
Higher Education Osun 2002-2007

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Other
Education? Master?s Degree
Annual Salary? $120,001-$150,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News , CNN , Discovery , History Channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Arabic (Modern Standard)
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Exploring New Things , Writing , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , My Family & Friends , Live Bands , Religion / Spirituality , Theatre , Computers / Internet , Reading , Watching Sports , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Chatting Online , Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable , Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Independent , Romance , Action / Adventure , Foreign , Science Fiction , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , R&B Soul , Country , Gospel
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask Me
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?1
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
Tell us about your ideal first date? very interesting and enjoyable
What is your favorite food? purely african
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? prefer not to say
Describe your ideal partner? a peson of good character, well behaved, and high intellect.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? prefer not to say
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? my religious leader
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? abroad
What is your greatest failure? prefer not to say
What has been your greatest accomplishment? prefer not to say

Comments (1)


honesty and integrity

8 Aug 08, 05:48 PM, Africa/Lagos

i'm dark in complexion, a-five feet tall and nice looking.

Drop a comment for olasek

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register