Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


chimnay got 4 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

now and forever


Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Education / Academic Research
Education? College Diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , News , Music Channels , Discovery , History Channel
My Native Tongue Is? Tagalog
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining , Listening to Music , Hiking , Exploring New Things , Writing , Playing Sports , Cooking , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Motorcycles / ATV?s , My Family & Friends , Live Bands , Swimming , Religion / Spirituality , Gardening , Health and/or Fitness , Billiards , Fishing , Boating , Reading , Watching Sports , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Gaming , Crafts , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and Focused , Fun Loving and Wild , Quiet and Shy , Cheerful and Easygoing , Hard to Figure Out , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Independent , Romance , Action / Adventure , Foreign , Musicals , Science Fiction , Comedy , Drama
I Drive A? Motorcycle
Favorite Genres of Music? Funk , New Age , Country , Jazz , Rock , Pop , Christian , Gospel , Punk & Hardcore , Rap & Hip Hop , Swing
Ethnicity? Asian
Body Type? Prefer not to Say
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? 5?8
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party , Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Socially inept , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / Catholic
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
What is your favorite food? fruits,vegetable & etc.
What is your favorite color? pink,white,black..
What is your most hated food? poison food
Describe your ideal partner? im looking a good person,honest,caring, understanding,nice to go with,open minded,loving,i like someone can make me happy and love me...
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? ?
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? pink,white and black
favorte things? bear
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends , Networking , A Serious Relationship , Nigerian Music , Find a lost pal
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? College Diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (3)



2 Aug 11, 07:13 AM, Africa/Lagos

H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y, and many more years to u.



23 Mar 11, 05:09 AM, Africa/Lagos

Wats pal, how're u doing....?


come home

23 Jul 08, 03:51 AM, Africa/Lagos

madam howfar, am finally here, plz come home

Drop a comment for chimnay

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register