Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


blackfase got 5 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Sod the odds...

I see myself as a brotha who's real, warm, nice, straight up/down and up for a laugh, very reasonable, healthy and sporty, genuine, calm n calculated, down to earth, very flexible, very passionate, open-minded, always the voice of reason, doting, methodical and sensual. I can say i'm the heart and soul of discretion when the deal is about respecting feminine virtues. I'm fit, sports minded, simple, easy going, quite laid back, a perfect in btwn of an extro/introvert. I'm exciting to be with and love to inspire people in whatever way I can. I love people who are positive; people that are pure in nature. I care very much about people either in good or very bad times. A real guy to be with, compassionate and CARING. Lets just cut through the chase, holla at papi.... :)

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on Forbes for how much $$$ I have
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Brown
favorte things? Tons..
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish Jr. High
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, CNN, Music Channels, Discovery, Reality TV Junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to Music, Exploring New Things, Writing, Playing Sports, Cooking, Television, Playing Music, Money Making Opportunities, Community Service, My Family & Friends, Photography, Computers / Internet, Cars / Trucks, Night Clubs, Going to the Movies, Billiards, Reading, Watching Sports, Local Travel, National Travel, International Travel, Chatting Online, Pets / Animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and Shy, Cheerful and Easygoing, Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / Adventure, Classics, Documentary
I Drive A? Compact
My Biggest Pet Peeve? SPAM (Internet), Bad Drivers, Bad Waiters / Waitresses
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Funk, New Age, R&B Soul, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Freestyle, Swing

Drop a comment for blackfase

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register