Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


cheemistry got 3 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

never give up

am just me and loving to be with


School Level Location Years
Lagos state polytechnic
Higher Education Lagos 2010-2013

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Grey
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? fried rice, salad with chicken
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? eba
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? MY GOD
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Abroad
What is your greatest failure? none
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Academics
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Going to the movies, National travel, International travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, R&b soul, Blues, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa
Am here for? Fun, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues
What industry do you work in?? Hospitality / tourism
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (1)



5 Jan 12, 06:27 PM, Africa/Lagos

tel me abt it

Drop a comment for cheemistry

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register