Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


wamiri got 10 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Prefer not to say
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms , News , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery , History Channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Clever / Witty
Interested In? Arts , Hobbying , Dining , Listening to Music , Hiking , Exploring New Things , Playing Sports , Cooking , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Community Service , My Family & Friends , Live Bands , Photography , Theatre , Computers / Internet , Gardening , Health and/or Fitness , Going to the Movies , Billiards , Fishing , Boating , Reading , Watching Sports , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Gaming , Crafts , Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Quiet and Shy , Cheerful and Easygoing , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Independent , Romance , Classics , Documentary , Foreign , Musicals , Science Fiction , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Drama , Mystery , Western
I Drive A? SUV
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass , Classical , Disco , Funk , R&B Soul , Techno , Blues , Country , Folk / Traditional , Jazz , Opera , Pop , Christian , Freestyle , Gospel , Salsa , Swing
My Biggest Pet Peeve? More then 10 items in the express lane
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? pink/white/
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends , Networking , Nigerian Music , Discuss Nigerian Issues , Find a lost pal
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? College Diploma
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 6?0
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Body Builder
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Spiritual But Not Religious
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes

Comments (7)



8 Jan 09, 06:23 PM, Africa/Lagos

i like ur starture



8 Jan 09, 01:07 AM, Africa/Lagos

hello princess,how r u 2day?


just stop bye 2 say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Jan 09, 05:22 AM, Africa/Lagos

Myspace What's Up Comments



13 Oct 08, 01:23 AM, Africa/Lagos

My dear i dont bite.i just need u to help locate some close to me i know u are not d cia or d fbi but at least u got i in Yinka.



13 Oct 08, 12:37 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hello Yinka dear pls if u are still online pls reply d question i asked .thank u



13 Oct 08, 12:21 AM, Africa/Lagos

U look great.
Yinka how can i trace missing person in d state.



16 Aug 08, 09:43 PM, Africa/Lagos

How are you doing?

Drop a comment for wamiri

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register