fk4nice

Member Franklin Ogaga

Franklin Ogaga

I Have confidence because i can Admit who I Am....What I have done and loved...I really Love My Life Style for what i have Become..I AM Grateful to You Lord...
34,male
Warri, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

fk4nice got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

I Am Unique, Amazing, Origianl. I Am Who I Am.

I am really very easy going person to be with, i am fun to be with and am very adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversant conversation.and my life is based on the truth and honest of self personality... I always try to make someone smile.............

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $80,001 and $110,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 4'8
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone, Never really go out, Prefer not to say
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Ask me?
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Computers / internet, Going to the movies, Reading, Gaming, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Dark and moody, Quiet and shy, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Cult films, Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Animation / cartoons
I Drive A? Other
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Find a lost pal


Drop a comment for fk4nice

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register