Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


naturez got 6 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Go get Your Own Shit!!!

It doesn't matter if you're hotter than me or I am hotter than you. Lets get talking and get to know each other.


School Level Location Years
OAU Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife
Higher Education Osun State 2007-2011

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-Time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Some University
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies, News, CNN, Music Channels, Discovery, Reality TV Junkie, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Listening to Music, Playing Sports, Cooking, Television, Playing Music, Money Making Opportunities, My Family & Friends, Swimming, Computers / Internet, Health and/or Fitness, Website Design, Cars / Trucks, Night Clubs, Reading, Watching Sports, Gaming, Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild, Cheerful and Easygoing, Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / Adventure, Adult / XXX, Documentary, Musicals, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Jazz, Pop, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Prefer not to say
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Other
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Prefer Not To Say
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? African n Spanish Dishes
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Semovita
Describe your ideal partner? I'm looking for a good relationship with a better woman, someone who knows what she wants and will be very understanding in all aspect of the relationship.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Like that of Clark Kent
How many sexual partners have you had? 16-20
Who is your hero? My Mama
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? United States of America
What is your greatest failure? Lost an exams
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Success in my Knowledge and work
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Blue
favorte things? Music and Sex
Am here for? Fun, Make Friends, Dating, A Serious Relationship
What industry do you work in?? Computer Related / Hardware / Software
Employment Status? Part Time
Education? Some University
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (2)



25 Nov 08, 08:47 PM, Africa/Lagos




31 Oct 08, 12:09 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hey Buddy, how're you doing?

Drop a comment for naturez

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register