proud IGBO boy

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


popdes got 4 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

About me

Proud igbo boy

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Legal / legal services
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Swimming, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Watching sports, International travel, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? Sedan
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes

Drop a comment for popdes

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register