Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Ayaherhe got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Between $80,001 and $110,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Other
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Prefer not to say
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone, Leave as quick as i got there
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Devout
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Divorced
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Trades / craftsman
Education? Technical diploma
Annual Salary? $120,001-$150,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Television, Motorcycles / atv�s, My family & friends, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Night clubs, Local travel
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Family, Independent, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say

Drop a comment for Ayaherhe

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register