Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


udeey got 4 votes with an average ranking of 3/5


School Level Location Years
UYO University Of Uyo, Uyo
Higher Education Akwa Ibom 2012-2016

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Find a lost pal
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday morning cartoons, Cnn, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Afrikaans
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Foreign, Musicals, Animation / cartoons, Comedy
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Blues, Christian, Gospel
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (1)



20 Aug 11, 12:02 PM, Africa/Lagos

How are u doing i hope u are fine, have a blessed weekend.

Drop a comment for udeey

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register