Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Lomax4ever got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

About me

Looking for geniune friends.

Ethnicity? Not listed
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? ask me
What is your favorite food? chicken, fish, seafood, soul food
What is your favorite color? good question
What is your most hated food? crabs, craw fish
Describe your ideal partner? we can talk about that once we get to know each other.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? good question
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? good question
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? good question
What is your greatest failure? good question
What has been your greatest accomplishment? raising my daughter alone
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Retired
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Prefer not to say
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Cnn, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Going to the movies, Reading, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Jazz, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends

Drop a comment for Lomax4ever

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register