Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Efepero got 6 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

About me

...Just trying to see what is real on here and connect with my naija peeps.


School Level Location Years
University of Texas at El Paso
Higher Education United States 2009-2011
PHC University Of Port-Harcourt, Port-Harcourt
Higher Education Rivers 1996-2000

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Spiritual but not religious
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Healthcare
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Whatever�s on, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Money making opportunities, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, National travel, International travel, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa

Comments (1)



8 Jan 11, 06:02 AM, Africa/Lagos


Drop a comment for Efepero

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register