Member Chukwukasi Sydney Bryan

Chukwukasi Sydney Bryan

It takes a minute to have a crush on someone, an hour to like someone and a day to love someone but it takes a lifetime
Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Chukwukasi got 3 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

I'm a loving, caring and a very nice person you would love to hangout wit


School Level Location Years
JOS University Of Jos, Jos
Higher Education Plateau 2010-2016

What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'02
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? Fried potatoes
What is your favorite color? Pink
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Am here for? Make friends, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues
Website? www.chuksi4real.blogs
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Cnn, Music channels, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Television, Money making opportunities, Motorcycles / atv�s, My family & friends, Theatre, Computers / internet, Website design, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Reading, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons
I Drive A? Sports car
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Rock, Rap & hip hop

Comments (1)


dats true

5 Feb 12, 09:57 PM, Africa/Lagos

loving someone doesnt just takes a day bt weeks and months,i think having crushes is abt d appearance,...

Drop a comment for Chukwukasi

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register