Member Adesola Adesoji

Adesola Adesoji

Sometimes is better to be silent and keep smiling.....
Ife, Nigeria.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mutairu got 5 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

world of the peace about me, I am a Nigerian,Osun State in the Western region in Nigeria, Yoruba by tribe. I'm a native of Ede Town, Ede North by Local Government. I was born in Well family namely Adesola Family in Ailaka Compound, Ede North. I started school at the age of three years, which i finished my Nursery and Primary school lately 2000 and i entered Secondary School at early 2001 which finished in middle of 2007. Although with all stressful, I came out successfully. I'm now seeking for admission into Higher Institution. am a cool guy,I'm very nice,I like to meet people,I was so generous,I love meeting with ladies than guys,I am a gentle guy.


School Level Location Years
Seventh Day Adventist Nursery, Primary and Secondary School
Secondary / High school Osun 2001-2007

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Other
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , News , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie , History Channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying , Money Making Opportunities , My Family & Friends , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Health and/or Fitness , Reading , Watching Sports , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Quiet and Shy , Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / Adventure , Documentary , Foreign , Animation / Cartoons
I Drive A? Motorcycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in Restaurants , Business Meetings after 4:00pm Friday
Favorite Genres of Music? Pop
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Other
Body Art? Ask Me
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Eye Color? Other
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Other
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back , Other
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
What is your favorite food? my local dish
What is your favorite color? red&blue
What is your most hated food? not really
Describe your ideal partner? Gentle and quite
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to be able to help the world
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? ALLAH
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? MECCA
What is your greatest failure? nothing
What has been your greatest accomplishment? i don't know.
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? red&blue
favorte things? beautifull ladies
Am here for? Make Friends , Dating , A Serious Relationship , Discuss Nigerian Issues
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Student
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (5)



23 Apr 09, 11:52 AM, Africa/Lagos

time n r we fightin?



19 Feb 09, 09:21 PM, Africa/Lagos

hpy b-day



9 Jan 09, 01:00 AM, Africa/Lagos

is it barbie or who?



10 Oct 08, 07:45 PM, Africa/Lagos

got u on naijapals just want 2 be a friend 08028334898 am alex,female and a graduate


hi pals.

11 Jul 08, 08:10 PM, Africa/Lagos

pls if u feel this profile invite more friends 4 me

Drop a comment for mutairu

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register