5pointer

Member Olu Barclays

Olu Barclays

in need of a serious relationship..
41,male
london, United Kingdom.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

5pointer got 4 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

Hi there!I'm very goofy,I love to laugh!I love life and all the wonders it has to offer.To go to the beach,mountains,lake,river and just sit and absorb the wonders around us.Life is what you make it and I can't stand to be around negative ppl that blame everyone and everything for their mistakes. Everything happens for a reason,I believe in destiny.I work ALOT,an average of 60 hours a week .I am of African descent and family means everything to me. I wouldn't consider myself a manly man.I am not perfect and will never claim that title.I loathe fake and materialistic people, money is something to help us live in this world comfortably, but by no means makes you better than anyone else cuz u have it.I LOVE MY COUNTRY! Patriotic to the core.Oh yeah,I am a big time animal lover.Plus music is just what makes me feel most alive!...Thatz just a bit of me...Cheers.

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Idea first date: some dinner and wine in a romantic resturant a nice walk or sit by some water and maybe some dancing to end the night

what i think is romantic is going to driving like a country setting somewhere in an open area ,when the sun is going down and we stop and get like huge hamburgers and fries and cokes and we sit on top of the hood of the car and watch the sunset...eating our hamburger/fries and then when the stars come out when lean back on the hood of the car and watch the night sky and talk about what its going to be like growing old with one another
What is your favorite food? rice
What is your favorite color? yellow
Describe your ideal partner? I will like to meet someone really caring. i want someone who isn't afraid to show me how she feel. i want someone honest and trustworthy. someone who would let me know what she want and don't want. I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks am looking for that special woman that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I want someone who is not afraid of commitment, someone who can communicate well, both with words and feelings, and someone who will treat me as an equal and not an object. i want someone honest and trustworthy. That someone that is serious, confident, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible, someone that still believes in true love, soulmates, love notes, walks, holding hands, and talking to each other, That special someone would be attractive, intelligent, sexy, romantic, affectionate, caring, funny, confident, and family oriented,Someone who will work at keeping the relationship alive. Want that feeling of looking forward to seeing each other after work, and when were away from each other, we cant wait to go home.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? nelson mandela
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Brazil
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Television, Playing music
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Foreign, Other
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul
Am here for? Networking


Drop a comment for 5pointer

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register