Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

abiadeseun got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

I'm jes me!!!

I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete ... but those guys are always getting caught cheating on their wives, so why would I want to live that life? It sure would make writing this more entertaining, and reading it would be much more fun too. I could tell you about all the exotic cities and expensive hotels I've stayed at while being on tour. All the parties, clubs, alcohol and drugs ... it would make for a much more interesting read. Maybe the rock-star lifestyle would be fun, but I don't want to live that life and a girl that's looking for that is not for me.

Visitors

4 registered members have viewed this


What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Student
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Describe your ideal partner? a nigerian, living in the US
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? be a suprman, saving the world
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My Dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Ged
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Music channels, Reality tv junkie, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Writing, Playing sports, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Theatre, Computers / internet, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Spam (food� well not really), Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Telemarketers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic, Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Funk, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for abiadeseun

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register