Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


portable got 6 votes with an average ranking of 1/5


i am an easy going lady,chocolate complexion,a graduate of accounting;first born in a family of four;single seriously searching.i am not too tall.sorry,i forgot a born again xtian.i love justice and dislike cheating.my favourite colour is blue and food is rice with meat stew.i am an extrovert ,sanguine temperament and some percentage of a melancholy. All of una ,i dont dey work now o,but still dey search for the Mr Right o Make una help me find one Godly Guy o


School Level Location Years
Federal Polytechnic Ilaro
Higher Education Ogun 2005-2007
Igbobi College Yaba
Secondary / High school Lagos State 1992-1998

What industry do you work in?? Banking / financial services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Professional student, too much to list
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'0
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes

Comments (2)



20 Aug 07, 06:50 PM, Africa/Lagos

having a glimpse of yur profile........nice pix dere..........Kmart.. ........L G.....



16 Aug 07, 11:55 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi...thanks for the visit and the comment....;luv the shades

Drop a comment for portable

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register