Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


samboyo got 5 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

BLIV not whom U SUSPECT & SUSPECT not whom U BLIV

"The elevator to success is out of order. You'll have to use the stairs...one step at a time." I'm a Computer Scientist that specialise in Programming, though working with a Manufacturing Company now. I'm single, lovely, caring, understanding, jovial, straightforward, focussed and ambitious man. I'm the type to be with either U are happy or sad 'cos I'm SANCTUM of advice.


School Level Location Years
Federal Polytechnic Ede
Higher Education Osun 2004-2005

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Production / Manufacturing
Education? Some University
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News , Whatever?s on , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying , Exploring New Things , Playing Sports , Television , Theatre , Computers / Internet , Website Design , Watching Sports , Gaming , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable , Aggressive and Focused , Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing , Hard to Figure Out , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B Movies , Family , Romance , Adult / XXX , Science Fiction , Comedy , Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Industrial , Reggae , Country , Folk / Traditional , Rock , Gospel
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'03
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 6?3
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back , Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / Other
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Someone that is caring, loving and understandable.

With Height of not less than 5.5 foot, of african origing.
What is your favorite food? Beans & Plantain
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Local Pap
Describe your ideal partner? Someone that is caring, loving and understandable.

With Height of not less than 5.5 foot, of african origing and someone that is ready to relocate if the need arises.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? SAVING PEOPLE
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? London
What is your greatest failure? Failure to Lead my Department
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Graduating with First Class Result
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? BLUE
favorte things? SOLVING PROBLEMS
Am here for? Fun , Look Around , Make Friends , Dating , Networking , A Serious Relationship , Nigerian Music , Discuss Nigerian Issues , Find a lost pal
What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / Distribution
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Undergraduate Degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Record Label? Asa

Comments (1)



14 Sep 08, 07:34 PM, Africa/Lagos

urr profile is so nice & lovely.

Drop a comment for samboyo

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register