Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


qedbaba got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

There's no greater power than the power of goodbye.

I love to sneeze! :o) If you talk shit you better back it up or WALK! I dont like the word CUTE! Im a man!IM JUST BLESSED! - I won't trust you until you prove to me that you are worthy of being trusted! I'm a very loyal friend and companion! My future ambitions are the most important thing to me right now along with family and God! I have a fathering nature. I always try to make people feel better and Im considered the advice giver! I am probably one of the sweetest, emotional, and most moody person you will ever know...if you get to know me which is a whole different story! I'd rather talk to people physically than on the phone! I can change my mood within seconds...I'm a gemini, what do you expect! Im impatient when it comes to people that dont blend with the ever changing trends of life. I love attention! But seriously, disrespect me and we'll have problems! I like them but, I don't take compliments well because I always think there's room for improvement. Nobody's perfect. Sometimes people mistake my quietness for rudeness! I like to be alone a lot so don't take that as "I don't like you!". I dont like drama but it always seems to find me! I hate bugs, especially roaches!I have very good reflexes...unless there's a bug in the car...then I'm just dangerous lol! I never read instructions, I prefer to try things out till it works!


School Level Location Years
KSU Kogi State University, Anyigba
Higher Education Kogi 2003-2007

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5’5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Reformed alcoholic
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Table for two,candle lights,soft romantic music playing,roses,oysters ,champagne,kisses,hol ding hands,kisses again,confession of love for one another,go home,take a shower together,make love,sleep butt naked in each other's arm. Now i miss my ex.
What is your favorite food? Sea food mostly.
What is your favorite color? Purple
What is your most hated food? Eba
Describe your ideal partner? Like most people, I would like to
find someone special with which to share in life;s ups and downs. I
guess it takes a little time to find that special person but it would
be fun to meet new people and share in their experiences too.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Ability to read minds
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Europe
What is your greatest failure? Cant think of any
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Always making my mom happy. Love her so much
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? E-commerce
Education? Bachelor’s degree
Annual Salary? >$150,001
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Whatever’s on, Discovery, Tlc, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Dry / sarcastic
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Reading, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Funk, New age, R&b soul, Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for qedbaba

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register