Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Johnlakes got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Not all that glitters is gold

I am a Leo. I represent a lion. My favourite colour is Red. I am very friendly.


4 registered members have viewed this

What industry do you work in?? Education / academic research
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? Beans
What is your favorite color? Red
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To fly around the world
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Australia
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Graduating from the University
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Education / academic research
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Discovery, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Crafts, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Luxury
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic, Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for Johnlakes

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register