Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


gbros got 3 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

beliving in myself in all i do

the boy is moving forward, level don change


School Level Location Years
MIN Fed University Of Technology, Minna
Higher Education Niger 2006-2011

Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Discuss nigerian issues
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Science / research
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Hausa
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Playing sports, Playing music, Computers / internet, Reading, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies
Favorite Genres of Music? Blues, Ragtime
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5�7
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Easy going guy who stay out of trouble
What is your favorite food? yam pourage
What is your favorite color? milky brown
What is your most hated food? rice
Describe your ideal partner? very good to associate with
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? magic
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my mummy
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? England manchester
What is your greatest failure? none
What has been your greatest accomplishment? in my university as i make excellent result in my simesters
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'08
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Student
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (2)



5 Nov 11, 11:46 AM, Africa/Lagos

i am now able to breath thank God for that i am happy

Drop a comment for gbros

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register