Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


tosgirl got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make the best of it
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? Never really had one
What is your favorite food? Pounded yam and Bitterleaf soup
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Beans
Describe your ideal partner? God fearing, tall, a little bit fair, handsome, working class guy who will be able to take care of family needs.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? becoming a popular moviescript writer
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Canada
What is your greatest failure? Not achieving my life goal as expected as at this my age
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Success in my business
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Reality tv junkie, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Writing, Cooking, Television, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Watching sports, National travel, International travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? New age, Christian, Gospel

Drop a comment for tosgirl

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register