Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


wolem got 9 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

About me

hmmmmm...Find Out!!!


School Level Location Years
The Polytechnic, Ibadan
Higher Education Oyo 2001-2006

What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Socially inept, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Other
Religion? None religious
Attend Services? Only on religious holidays
Tell us about your ideal first date? Coffee Talk.
What is your favorite color? Body colours
Describe your ideal partner? I Admire Straight forward Women,faithful,nice,c aring, strong Independent and a conversationist.
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My father,Luther King,Marcus garvey,fela and tupac
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? I guess,i have been to several countries on this earth but Never been to the America's!
What is your greatest failure? Hmmmmm noo
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Hmmmm private.
What is your favorite food? All Foods
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Marketing / advertising
Education? Associates degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Writing, Cooking, Photography, Theatre, Reading, Crafts
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Classics, Documentary, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, R&b soul, Blues, Jazz, Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues

Drop a comment for wolem

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register