Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


rose1986 got 3 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Everybody have his or her world to rule (Glo, RYW)

i am Roseman Churchill Ikalamo from Bayelsa State, born in Lagos Island Lagos state and grew up there. presently leaving in Bayelsa State,I am a student of Niger Delta University. i was born on the 28th of december, 1986 in Lagos state. i am a fair average height guy who loves football because it is the happiest moment of my life. i like honesty, sincerity and intelligency. I am here to make a relationship that could lead to marriage.


School Level Location Years
NDU Niger Delta University, Bayelsa
Higher Education Bayelsa State 2011-2015
Ojo High School, Ojo
Secondary / High school Lagos State 1996-2002

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Playing sports, Playing music, Computers / internet, Reading, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, A serious relationship, Nigerian music
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Other
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? I am Roseman Churchill from Bayelsa State. I was born and raised up in Lagos Islan, Lagos where i finished my secondary school. Right now i a staff of Niger Delta University on Study Leave. I am a studend in Niger Delta University studying Economics. I am gentle, caring, loving and understanding guy and am looking for a strong relationship that could lead to marriage. Thanks.
What is your favorite food? Indomie
What is your favorite color? Black
What is your most hated food? Nill
Describe your ideal partner? A fairl youg lady of 25 - 30yrs with an understanding, caring and loving trails height is not a barrier as far as she is not a duarf
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My Boss
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? US or UK
What is your greatest failure? Mismanagement of salary
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Am a Bread winner

Drop a comment for rose1986

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register