Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


doubless got 3 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

About me

Gentle, God fearing, Hardworking, and caring, i love helping those in need. i'm an artist, scriptwriter and Graphics Designer.


School Level Location Years
LSU Lagos State University, Ojo Lagos
Higher Education Lagos 2004-2008

What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? Over $140,001
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? beans and platain
What is your favorite color? black
What is your most hated food? beans cake
Describe your ideal partner? God fearing, Gentle, Loving, Careing, Reasonable and Presentable.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? invisible
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? my pastor
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Canada
What is your greatest failure? none
What has been your greatest accomplishment? my music studio
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Music channels, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Afrikaans
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Playing music
Friends Describe Me As? Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Science fiction, Horror
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in theatres
Favorite Genres of Music? Pop, Heavy rock, Freestyle, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, A serious relationship, Nigerian music

Comments (1)



20 Aug 13, 10:35 AM, Africa/Lagos

now i know hard hard it is to find the right one

Drop a comment for doubless

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register